## SISSINGHURST CRICKET CLUB

King George V Field Sissinghurst Road Sissinghurst Cranbrook Kent TN17 2JA



## Sissinghurst Cricket Club - Elected Officers for the 2023 Season

At the AGM held on Thursday 24th November at SSC the following officers were duly elected

- PRESIDENT Graham White
- CHAIRMAN Peter Smith
- HON. SECRETARY Jonathan Gurr
- HON TREASURER Andrew Knowler
- HON. FIXTURE SECRETARY Andrew Knowler
- MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY Andrew Knowler
- COMMITTEE Consists of the elected officers of the club in addition to the following, M Winner,
  R Burgess, M Burgess, J Agar, A Chambers, B Cooper
- FIRST TEAM CAPTAIN Angus Knowler
- FIRST TEAM VICE CAPTAIN Brough Cooper
- SECOND TEAM CAPTAIN Steve Brown
- SECOND TEAM VICE CAPTAIN Kieren Guy/Richard Staines
- SUNDAY CAPTAIN Jon Agar
- LEAGUE CLUB REPRESENTATIVE Trevor Wright
- CHILD WELFARE OFFICER Amanda Agar
- HEAD OF JUNIOR CRICKET Simon Latham
- GROUNDSMAN Graham White
- HEAD OF PLAYER RECRUITMENT Phil Buckingham
- SOCIAL SECRETARY Tony Reader
- FOCUS CLUB AND CLUB MARK COORDINATER Amanda Agar
- GRANTS SUB COMMITTEE J Gurr, P Smith, S Deakin, A Knowler, G White.